Who are we ?

A MESSAGE FROM THE DIRECTOR,  Styve TCHACHUANG

An insurance solution as per your desire.

A passionate worker, panafricanist at heart, in the past a member of the diaspora and currently a citizen of the world, I have had the opportunity time and again to see the need to maintain strong links between Africans living abroad and their families back in their country of origin; a happy or unfortunate event that requires the involvement of everyone, the importation of vehicles, the care of medical care, among others.

It is well known that the African continent is distinguished by principles such as the spirit of mutual aid, solidarity, love for others. However, with the passing of time, the distance generated by immigration tends to be a hindrance. 

Styve TCHACHUANG| General Director - DIASPO ASSUR

The best way to influence this situation, is to focus on an area that we master, my team and I have begun working on an insurance solution to materialize this desire.

Insurance, which by definition is a system that protects an individual, an association or a company against the consequences financial and economic factors related to the occurrence of a random event particular, is today a service that occupies an indispensable place in everyday life. The means implemented to protect the insured against risks is to associate with a community of people, who contribute to compensate the moment come, the potential victims of damage.

Insurance therefore appears as a risk management system based on the notion of solidarity, a notion that fits perfectly with the African culture. It is therefore surprising that Africa, which accounts for 13% of the world's population with such demographic potential, is not able to increase insurance penetration rates, which currently represent only 1.7% of the global market.

 
 

How it works ?

Awareness-raising actions aimed at highlighting the importance of social protection, income distribution and health care are not generating much interest in the continent, but however are leaving an echo in the minds of Africans living abroad. The latter is the determining factor that has paved the way for the developement of certain solutions through DIASPO ASSUR.

DIASPO ASSUR provides an opportunity for an individual living outside his country of origin to take out insurance coverage for his loved ones. Thanks to the different services available, we invite the diaspora to no longer regard distance as an obstacle. Our vision is to allow everyone stay closer to his family thanks to DIASPO ASSUR.

In partnership with African insurance companies, we have set up a platform to choose insurance policies according to your needs and the realities of your country. Diaspo Assur is therefore the bridge between continents

Our ambition are to cover the world. 

Africa is a continent where the culture of insurance is still expanding. Most Africans feel the need to always stay in touch with their families and eventually return to Africa.

Today, we offer insurance solutions that will enable Africans in the diaspora (Cameroon, Nigeria, Gabon, Ivory Coast, Senegal, Mali ...) to take care of their family members back in their home countries.

What you should understand is that this idea is birth from the fact that death is sudden event usually leaving no room for preparation, I is therefore wise to vtay prepared at all times so as to be able to meet up with the expenses to be incurred when the time comes and also avoid the last minute struggles (mortuary fees, religious ceremony, adornment of the body, coffin and others). 

It is also wise to be able to better prepare ones return to Africa, perhaps by sending cars, goods…etc, reason why we created Diaspo Assur.

We develop our know-how in the respect of social values, sharing and well-being guided by Diaspo Assur. 

Diapo Assur incorporates itself in family values by allowing everyone to be able to take care of his family back in Africa, thereby permiting the maintenance of strong ties with ones roots (Africa).

WHY CHOOSE DIASPO ASSUR ?

You can count on the excellent service
of our advisors.

  • Your advisor is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

  • You can count on tailored advice.

  • Your advisor defends your interests in the event of a claim.

  • Be rest assured that the damages covered will be quickly reimbursed.

  • It informs you of the progress of your file.

Qui sommes-nous ?

LE MOT DU DIRECTEUR GÉNÉRAL,  TCHACHUANG Styve

Une solution d'assurance pour chacun de vos souhaits

Travailleur passionné, panafricaniste dans l’âme, par le passé membre de la diaspora et actuellement citoyen du monde, j’ai eu l’occasion à maintes reprises de constater la nécessité de maintenir un lien fort entre les africains installés à l’étranger et leurs familles restées dans leurs pays d’origine : un événement heureux ou malheureux qui requiert l’implication de chacun, l’importation de véhicules, la prise en charge de soins médicaux, entre autres.

Il est de notoriété publique que le continent africain se distingue par des principes tels que l’esprit d’entraide, de solidarité, l’amour d’autrui. Toutefois, avec le temps qui passe, la distance générée par l’immigration a tendance à y constituer un frein. 

TCHACHUANG Styve | Directeur General - DIASPO ASSUR

Le meilleur moyen d’influencer cet état de choses, étant de s’intéresser à un domaine que nous maîtrisons, mon équipe et moi avons entrepris de travailler sur une solution d’assurance visant à concrétiser cette volonté.

L’assurance, qui par définition est un système qui permet de prémunir un individu, une association ou une entreprise contre les conséquences financières et économiques liées à la survenance d’un événement aléatoire particulier, est aujourd’hui un service qui occupe une place indispensable au quotidien. Le moyen mis en œuvre pour prémunir les assurés contre les risques est de les associer à une communauté de personnes, qui cotise pour indemniser le moment venu, les potentielles victimes de dommages.

L’assurance apparaît donc comme un système de gestion des risques basé sur la notion de solidarité, notion qui s’accorde parfaitement avec la culture africaine. Aussi est-il surprenant que l’Afrique représentant 13% de la population mondiale, forte de ce potentiel démographique, ne fasse pas grimper le taux de pénétration des assurances qui ne correspond à ce jour qu’à 1,7% du marché mondial.

 
 

Comment ça marche ?

Les actions de sensibilisation visant à mettre en exergue l’importance de la protection sociale, de la répartition des revenus et des soins de santé, ne suscitent pas à un réel engouement au sein du continent, mais connaissent un écho favorable auprès des africains vivant à l’étranger. Ce dernier point est le facteur déterminant qui nous a permis aujourd’hui de proposer une piste de solution au travers de DIASPO ASSUR.

DIASPO ASSUR offre la possibilité à un individu vivant hors de son pays d’origine de souscrire à distance une couverture d’assurance pour ses proches. Grâce aux différents services disponibles, nous invitons la diaspora à ne plus percevoir la distance comme un obstacle. Notre vision est de permettre à chaque «Diasporien» de rester au plus près des siens grâce à DIASPO ASSUR.

En partenariat avec les compagnies d’assurances africaines, nous avons mis en place une plateforme permettant de choisir une assurance en fonction de vos besoins et des réalités de votre pays. Diaspo Assur est donc le pont entre les continents Européens et Africains.

Notre ambitions est de couvrir le monde. 

L’Afrique est un continent où la culture de l’assurance est encore en pleine expansion. La plupart des Africains éprouvent le besoin de toujours rester en contact avec leur famille et d’éventuellement rentrer en Afrique.

 Aujourd’hui, nous proposons des solutions d’assurances qui permettront aux africains de la diaspora (Cameroun, Nigéria, Gabon, Côte d’Ivoire, Sénégal, Mali…) de prendre soin des membres de leurs familles restées dans leurs pays d’origine.

Ce qu’il faut savoir c’est que cette idée est née du constat selon lequel le décès étant un événement brusque, il serait judicieux de s’y préparer à tout moment afin de pouvoir faire face aux dépenses à engager le moment venu et éviter les tracasseries de dernière minute (frais de morgue, cérémonie religieuse, parure de la dépouille, cercueil et autres). 

Il est également judicieux de pouvoir préparer au mieux son retour en Afrique à savoir, envoi de voiture, C’est pourquoi nous avons créé Diaspo Assur.

Nous développons notre savoir-faire dans le respect des valeurs sociales, de partage et de bien vaillance guidé par Diaspo Assur. 

Diapo Assur s’inscrit dans des valeurs familiales permettant à tous un chacun de pouvoir prendre soin de sa famille restée en Afrique et de pouvoir garder un lien fort avec ses racines (L’Afrique).

POURQUOI CHOISIR DIASPO ASSUR ?

Comptez sur l’excellent service
de nos conseillers.

  • Votre conseiller est là pour vous 24h/24 et 7j/7.

  • Vous pouvez compter sur des conseils sur mesure.

  • Votre conseiller défend vos intérêts en cas de sinistre.

  • Vous êtes sûr que les dégâts couverts seront rapidement remboursés.

  • Il vous informe de l’état d’avancement de votre dossier.