Our Insurance services.


DIASPO SANTÉ

DIASPO HEATH

Diaspo Health is an individual health care insurance that allows you to ensure the health and protection of your loved ones from your country. Diaspo Health is the product you need. In the event of illness or accident, medical and/or surgical hospitalization, consultations, hospital expenses…etc, It guarantees the direct support, or the reimbursement of the various expenses incurred during such illness both in Cameroon and abroad.

DIASPO AUTO BESAT

DIASPO AUTO BESAT

Africa in the mist of its development, the return of the diaspora with all their acquired knowledge has decided to invest through projects. One of the most valuable assets that contribute to Africa's development is the shipment of vehicles. The challenge here is to be able ship your vehicle to Africa while ensuring the quality of services in line with those of international standards.

DIASPO RETIREMENT

  QUOTIDOM RAPATRIEMENT DE CORPS

Do you wish to anticipate the organization and financially take charge of your return to your to your country of origin in the event of death for burial or cremation? Diaspo repatriation of body ensures the respect of your wish by carrying out the transfer of your body according to your desire, while attending to the complex procedures as it is the case here in abroad.

DIASPO FUNERAL

DIASPO FUNERAL EXPENSES

In the African culture, the financing and organization of a family member's funeral is important and usually relies on family members living abroad. This is mainly because those who are back in the country do not always have the resources to deal with such situations. The best insurance solution suited to meet this need is presented to you today: Diaspo Funeral which gives you several options to choose from. . .

DIASPO RETIREMENT

DIASPO RETIREMENT

The purpose of this insurance is to enable the insured to build up a retirement supplement or an end-of-career capital while at the same time guaranteeing the reception of the desired capital at the time of subscription to beneficiaries in the case of the event of premature death or absolute and definitive disability. Recipients are anyone aged up to 50 years and at least 18 years old can subscribe with all the guarantees.

DIASPO HABITATION

DIASPO HABITATION

To maximize the coverage or protection for policyholders, They are offered a possibility to group together several insurance or guarantees, covering several risks in a single contract.


DIASPO VISA

DIASPO VISA

Diaspo Visa is a prepaid card with no obligation to open a bank account. Its main objective is to facilitate transactions between economic operators internationally. It is an internationally accepted method of payment that allows you to access more than 2 million ATMs / ATMs. It can be used by more than 30 million merchants around the world and 150 million websites accept the Diaspo Visa card.

Nos Assurances


DIASPO AUTO BESAT

DIASPO AUTO BESAT

L’Afrique étant en plein chantier, la diaspora avec le retour des cerveaux a décidé d’investir à travers des projets. L’un des biens les plus précieux qui contribue aux développements de l’Afrique est l’envoi de véhicule. L’enjeu ici est d’expédier votre véhicule en Afrique tout en garantissant la qualité des services aux normes internationales.

DIASPO RETRAITE

  QUOTIDOM RAPATRIEMENT DE CORPS

Vous souhaitez anticiper l'organisation et la prise en charge financière de votre retour dans votre pays d'origine en cas de décès pour y être inhumé ou incinéré ? Diaspo rapatriement de corps vous assure le respect de votre volonté en effectuant le transfert de votre dépouille selon vos désirs, tout en prenant en charge les procédures qui peuvent être complexes, notamment à l'étranger.

DIASPO VIE PLUS

DIASPO VIE +

Dans la culture africaine, le financement et l’organisation des obsèques d’un membre de la famille sont importants et reposent généralement sur la tête des membres de la famille qui résident à l’étranger, car ceux qui sont sur place n’ont pas toujours les ressources pour faire face à une telle situation. La solution d’assurances la mieux adaptée pour répondre à ce besoin se présente à vous aujourd’hui : DIASPO Vie +

DIASPO SANTÉ

DIASPO SANTÉ

Diaspo Santé est une assurance-maladie individuelle qui vous permettra de pouvoir assurer la santé et la protection de vos proches depuis votre pays, Diaspo Santé est la produit qu’il vous faut. En cas de maladie ou d’accident, d’hospitalisation médicale et (ou) chirurgicale, consultations, frais hospitaliers… Elle garantit la prise en charge directe, ou le remboursement des divers frais dépensés à l’occasion d’une maladie au Cameroun et à l’étranger.

DIASPO OBSÈQUES

DIASPO FRAIS FUNÉRAIRES

Dans la culture africaine, le financement et l’organisation des obsèques d’un membre de la famille sont importants et reposent généralement sur la tête des membres de la famille qui résident à l’étranger, car ceux qui sont sur place n’ont pas toujours les ressources pour faire face à une telle situation. La solution d’assurances la mieux adaptée pour répondre à ce besoin se présente à vous aujourd’hui : Diaspo Obsèques vous donne le choix entre plusieurs options . . .

DIASPO RETRAITE

DIASPO RETRAITE

L’objectif de cette assurance est de permettre à l’assuré de se constituer un complément de retraite ou un capital de fin de carrière tout en étant garanti en cas de décès prématuré ou d’invalidité absolue et définitive, que le capital souhaité au moment de la souscription sera effectivement reversé à ses ayants droits. Les bénéficiaires sont toute personne âgée d’au plus 50 ans et d’au moins 18 ans peut souscrire avec toutes les garanties.

DIASPO HABITATION

DIASPO HABITATION

Pour maximiser la couverture ou la protection aux assurés, une possibilité de regrouper plusieurs assurances ou garanties, couvrant plusieurs risques dans un seul contrat leur est donné.


DIASPO VISA

DIASPO VISA

Diaspo Visa est une carte prépayée sans obligation d’ouverture de compte bancaire. Elle a pour principal objectif de faciliter les transactions entre les opérateurs économiques à l’international. C’est un moyen de paiement accepté partout dans le monde qui vous permet d’avoir accès à plus de 2 millions de GAB (guichet automatique de banque) / DAB (distributeurs automatiques de billets). Elle peut être utilisée par plus de 30 millions de commerçants à travers le monde et 150 millions de sites internet acceptent la carte Diaspo Visa.